Events

Events and workshop presentations.

Events list

Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021

Monitoring

Chapter 7.2 of the Automating Kubernetes with GitOps + Flux2 series.

Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021

Notifications

Chapter 7.1 of the Automating Kubernetes with GitOps + Flux2 series.

Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021

Helm: Tests, Rollbacks and Dependencies

Chapter 6.2 of the Automating Kubernetes with GitOps + Flux2 series.

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021

Accelerating Kubernetes workflows with GitOps + Flux

The talk shows the benefits that will be perceived by teams or companies wishing to take on GitOps-based workflows.

Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021

Helm: Integration and deployments

Chapter 6.1 of the Automating Kubernetes with GitOps + Flux2 series.

Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021

Updating images automatically

Chapter 5.1 of the Automating Kubernetes with GitOps + Flux2 series.

Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021

Secrets: Mozilla Sops

Chapter 4.1 of the Automating Kubernetes with GitOps + Flux2 series.

Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021

Source: GitRepository

Chapter 3.1 of the Automating Kubernetes with GitOps + Flux2 series.

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Installing Flux

Chapter 2.1 of the Automating Kubernetes with GitOps + Flux2 series.

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Introduction to GitOps

Chapter 1.0 of the Automating Kubernetes with GitOps + Flux2 series.

Friday, Feb 12, 2021

GitOps como nueva forma de gestionar proyectos de Cloud Computing

Talk about two interesting concepts: GitOps and Accelerete

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020

KIT Online GitOps: First steps

Kubernetes has become the de facto platform for cloud-native ecosystems. The adoption of these technologies increasingly demands a high degree of expertise and continuous study.